Third Neu-Whitrow Prize Awarded

Posted on

On July 30, 2021, the third Neu-Whitrow Prize is awarded to Dániel Margócsy, Mark Somos and Stephen N. Joffe for The Fabrica of Andreas Vesalius, a printed bibliography of all the known surviving exemplars of the 1543 and 1555 editions of Andreas Vesalius’ De humani corporis fabrica, the two authorized editions of the foundational work […]